How do I delete a job?

You can only delete a job that has no transaction history attached to it, to do this:

- Go to the "Jobs" tab

- Find and click on the job line

- In the "Edit job" pop-up box click "Delete"

If the "delete" button is greyed out, the job has associated transaction history and you cannot delete this as it will affect your accounting. In this situation we recommend cancelling the job. This will remove it from active view but retain the history for your records. To do this:

- Go to the "Jobs" tab

- Find and click on the job line

- In the "Edit job" pop-up box select "Cancelled" from the "Status" dropdown under the "Details" tab

 - Fill in the date and reason if required and "Save"