If I upgrade my package, will I need to start fresh with my data?
If you upgrade your subscription the new features will be added to your account, but your data will remain the same.
If you downgrade your account you may lose certain features or need to remove users, but your data will remain the same.
To change your account package just drop us an email while logged into your account (How do I contact support?) and we can do that for you immediately